BUY TICKETS
Calvin Harris w Burns | with Jazzy Jeff in Ling Ling Club
Friday, Jan 30 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Tiësto w Tigerlily | with Shift in Ling Ling Club
Saturday, Jan 31 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Oliver Heldens
Sunday, Feb 01 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
DVBBS
Thursday, Feb 05 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Afrojack | with Sid Vicious in Ling Ling Club
Friday, Feb 06 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Nervo w Mark Eteson| with OB-One in Ling Ling Club
Saturday, Feb 07 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Eva Shaw w Mark Eteson
Sunday, Feb 08 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
The Chainsmokers
Thursday, Feb 12 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Calvin Harris w Burns | with Ruckus in Ling Ling Club
Friday, Feb 13 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano | with OB-One in Ling Ling Club
Saturday, Feb 14 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Steve Aoki w Caked Up | with Shift in Ling Ling Club
Sunday, Feb 15 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Special Guest
Tuesday, Feb 17 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Special Guest
Thursday, Feb 19 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Calvin Harris w Burns | with Irie in Ling Ling Club
Friday, Feb 20 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano w Mark Eteson | with Gusto in Ling Ling Club
Saturday, Feb 21 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Don Diablo
Sunday, Feb 22 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Oliver Heldens
Thursday, Feb 26 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Dada Life w Fergie (DJ) | with DJ Crooked in Ling Ling Club
Friday, Feb 27 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Tiësto | with Jesse Marco in Ling Ling Club
Saturday, Feb 28 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Special Guest
Sunday, Mar 01 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
The Chainsmokers
Thursday, Mar 05 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Steve Aoki | with OB-One in Ling Ling Club
Friday, Mar 06 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Calvin Harris w Burns | with Ruckus in Ling Ling Club
Saturday, Mar 07 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Don Diablo
Sunday, Mar 08 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Dada Life
Thursday, Mar 12 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Tiësto w Tigerlily | with Irie in Ling Ling Club
Friday, Mar 13 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Nervo
Saturday, Mar 14 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Above & Beyond
Sunday, Mar 15 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Tiësto w Tzeko & Torres | with Gusto in Ling Ling Club
Thursday, Mar 19 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Tiësto w Dzeko & Torres | with Dj Crooked in Ling Ling Club
Friday, Mar 20 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Hardwell | with Kayper in Ling Ling Club
Saturday, Mar 21 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Dada Life
Sunday, Mar 22 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Bingo Players
Thursday, Mar 26 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Special Guest | with Jesse Marco in Ling Ling Club
Friday, Mar 27 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Tiësto w Tigerlily | with D Nice in Ling Ling Club
Saturday, Mar 28 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Above & Beyond | with Gusto in Ling Ling Club
Sunday, Mar 29 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Tiësto
Wednesday, Apr 01 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
The tickets for Angel Management Group and affiliated companies are electronic.
After you have purchased you will receive your E-tickets via email which includes an e-ticket PDF attachment with a secure barcode containing your ticket purchase information. Please print your PDF attachment and bring this with you to the venue. Upon arrival at the venue you will be asked to present your e-ticket along with a government-issued ID. The ID is for age verification only.

Age Restriction applies. Patrons must be 21 years of age or older.

Strictly no adults under these restrictions will be allowed to enter the venue, so please check your preferred venue before making your ticket purchase.

Government-issued photo ID will be required to prove age.