BUY TICKETS
Fergie (DJ) | with Crooked in Ling Ling Club
Friday, Dec 26 2014
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Afrojack w Apster
Saturday, Dec 27 2014
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Steve Aoki
Sunday, Dec 28 2014
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Hardwell w/ Kill the Buzz
Tuesday, Dec 30 2014
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Calvin Harris New Year’s Eve 2015 w Eva Shaw & Burns | with Ruckus in Ling Ling Club
Wednesday, Dec 31 2014
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Tiësto w MOTI | with DJ Crooked in Ling Ling Club
Thursday, Jan 01 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Tiësto | with Jesse Marco in Ling Ling Club
Friday, Jan 02 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Afrojack
Saturday, Jan 03 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Mark Eteson
Sunday, Jan 04 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Tiësto
Tuesday, Jan 06 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Steve Aoki
Thursday, Jan 08 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Tiësto
Friday, Jan 09 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Steve Aoki w Botnek
Saturday, Jan 10 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Eva Shaw
Sunday, Jan 11 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Nervo
Thursday, Jan 15 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Calvin Harris w Burns | with Ruckus in Ling Ling Club
Friday, Jan 16 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Tiësto Birthday w Dzeko & Torres
Saturday, Jan 17 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
W & W
Sunday, Jan 18 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Rev Run & Ruckus
Thursday, Jan 22 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Steve Aoki
Friday, Jan 23 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
Saturday, Jan 24 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Fergie (DJ)
Sunday, Jan 25 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
W & W
Thursday, Jan 29 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Calvin Harris w Burns
Friday, Jan 30 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Tiësto
Saturday, Jan 31 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Special Guest
Sunday, Feb 01 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Special Guest
Thursday, Feb 05 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Afrojack | with Sid Vicious in Ling Ling Club
Friday, Feb 06 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Nervo | with OB-One in Ling Ling Club
Saturday, Feb 07 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Eva Shaw
Sunday, Feb 08 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
The Chainsmokers
Thursday, Feb 12 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Calvin Harris w Burns | with Ruckus in Ling Ling Club
Friday, Feb 13 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano | with OB-One in Ling Ling Club
Saturday, Feb 14 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Steve Aoki w Caked Up | with Shift in Ling Ling Club
Sunday, Feb 15 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Special Guest
Tuesday, Feb 17 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Special Guest
Thursday, Feb 19 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Calvin Harris w Burns | with Irie in Ling Ling Club
Friday, Feb 20 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano | with Gusto in Ling Ling Club
Saturday, Feb 21 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Special Guest
Sunday, Feb 22 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Special Guest
Thursday, Feb 26 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Dada Life | with DJ Crooked in Ling Ling Club
Friday, Feb 27 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Tiësto | with Jesse Marco in Ling Ling Club
Saturday, Feb 28 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
The tickets for Angel Management Group and affiliated companies are electronic.
After you have purchased you will receive your E-tickets via email which includes an e-ticket PDF attachment with a secure barcode containing your ticket purchase information. Please print your PDF attachment and bring this with you to the venue. Upon arrival at the venue you will be asked to present your e-ticket along with a government-issued ID. The ID is for age verification only.

Age Restriction applies. Patrons must be 21 years of age or older.

Strictly no adults under these restrictions will be allowed to enter the venue, so please check your preferred venue before making your ticket purchase.

Government-issued photo ID will be required to prove age.