BUY TICKETS
_flyersample Industry Wednesdays at LAX
Wednesday, Nov 26 2014
Las Vegas, NV
LAX
Buy Tickets
Fergie (DJ)
Thursday, Nov 27 2014
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Lax_open_bar_thumb Thursdays at LAX
Thursday, Nov 27 2014
Las Vegas, NV
LAX
Buy Tickets
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano | with Crooked in Ling Ling Club
Friday, Nov 28 2014
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Lax_open_bar_thumb Fridays at LAX
Friday, Nov 28 2014
Las Vegas, NV
LAX
Buy Tickets
Danny Avila | with Justin Credible in Ling Ling Club
Saturday, Nov 29 2014
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Lax_open_bar_thumb Saturdays at LAX
Saturday, Nov 29 2014
Las Vegas, NV
LAX
Buy Tickets
Eva Shaw
Sunday, Nov 30 2014
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
DJ Shift (Bday)
Thursday, Dec 04 2014
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Martin Garrix w Julian Jordan | with Turbulence in Ling Ling Club
Friday, Dec 05 2014
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Afrojack w Apster | with Dj Skratchy in Ling Ling Club
Saturday, Dec 06 2014
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
The Chainsmokers
Sunday, Dec 07 2014
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Danny Avila
Thursday, Dec 11 2014
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Eva Shaw
Friday, Dec 12 2014
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Bingo Players
Saturday, Dec 13 2014
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Fergie (DJ)
Sunday, Dec 14 2014
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
DJ Crooked | Ling Ling Club inside Hakkasan
Friday, Dec 26 2014
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Afrojack w Apster
Saturday, Dec 27 2014
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Steve Aoki
Sunday, Dec 28 2014
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Hardwell w/ Kill the Buzz
Tuesday, Dec 30 2014
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Calvin Harris New Year’s Eve 2015 w Eva Shaw & Burns | with Ruckus in Ling Ling Club
Wednesday, Dec 31 2014
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Tiësto w MOTI
Thursday, Jan 01 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Tiësto
Friday, Jan 02 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Afrojack
Saturday, Jan 03 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Mark Eteson
Sunday, Jan 04 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Tiësto CES
Tuesday, Jan 06 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Steve Aoki
Thursday, Jan 08 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Tiësto
Friday, Jan 09 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Steve Aoki w Botnek
Saturday, Jan 10 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Hakkasan Sundays
Sunday, Jan 11 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Nervo
Thursday, Jan 15 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Calvin Harris w Burns
Friday, Jan 16 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Tiësto Birthday
Saturday, Jan 17 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
W & W
Sunday, Jan 18 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Hakkasan Thursdays - Hip Hop
Thursday, Jan 22 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Steve Aoki
Friday, Jan 23 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
Saturday, Jan 24 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Hakkasan Sundays
Sunday, Jan 25 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Hakkasan Thursdays
Thursday, Jan 29 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Calvin Harris w Burns
Friday, Jan 30 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
Tiësto
Saturday, Jan 31 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Hakkasan Nightclub
Buy Tickets
The tickets for Angel Management Group and affiliated companies are electronic.
After you have purchased you will receive your E-tickets via email which includes an e-ticket PDF attachment with a secure barcode containing your ticket purchase information. Please print your PDF attachment and bring this with you to the venue. Upon arrival at the venue you will be asked to present your e-ticket along with a government-issued ID. The ID is for age verification only.

Age Restriction applies. Patrons must be 21 years of age or older.

Strictly no adults under these restrictions will be allowed to enter the venue, so please check your preferred venue before making your ticket purchase.

Government-issued photo ID will be required to prove age.