Left Corner Curve
Monday, May 29 2017

Steve Aoki Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Jun 02 2017

Lil Jon The Good Life

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Jun 03 2017

Nervo

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Jun 05 2017

Nervo Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Jun 09 2017

Lil Jon - The Good Life

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Jun 10 2017

NGHTMRE

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Jun 12 2017

FAED - Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Wednesday, Jun 14 2017

Jauz EDC Weekend

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Thursday, Jun 15 2017

Oliver Heldens EDC Weekend

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Jun 16 2017

Irie The Good Life - EDC Weekend

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Jun 17 2017

GTA EDC Weekend

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Jun 19 2017

Party Favor Flawless Mondays - EDC Weekend

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Jun 23 2017

LA Leakers - The Good Life

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Jun 24 2017

Nervo

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Jun 26 2017

DJ Shift Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Jun 30 2017

Lil Jon - The Good Life

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Jul 01 2017

Nervo

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Jul 03 2017

Steve Aoki Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Jul 07 2017

Jamie Foxx - The Good Life

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Jul 08 2017

Cash Cash

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Jul 10 2017

LA Leakers - Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Jul 14 2017

Irie - The Good Life

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Jul 15 2017

Jauz

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Jul 17 2017

Lil Jon - Flawless Mondays Anniversary

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Jul 21 2017

Lil Jon - The Good Life

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Jul 22 2017

Mark Eteson

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Jul 24 2017

FAED - Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Jul 28 2017

LA Leakers - The Good Life

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Jul 29 2017

Illenium

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Jul 31 2017

Lil Jon - Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Aug 04 2017

Special Guest The Good Life

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Aug 05 2017

Special Guest

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Aug 07 2017

Special Guest Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Aug 11 2017

IRIE The Good Life

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Aug 12 2017

Kaskade

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Aug 14 2017

Special Guest Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Aug 18 2017

LA Leakers The Good Life

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Aug 19 2017

Kaskade

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Aug 21 2017

FAED Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Aug 25 2017

Special Guest The Good Life

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Aug 26 2017

Nervo

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Aug 28 2017

Special Guest Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Sep 01 2017

Special Guest The Good Life - Labor Day Weekend

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Sep 02 2017

Kaskade Labor Day Weekend

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Sep 04 2017

Zedd Flawless Mondays - Labor Day Weekend

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

The tickets for Hakkasan Group are electronic.

After you have purchased you will receive your E-tickets via email which includes a secure barcode containing your ticket purchase information. Please either print this confirmation or save it to your phone and then along with a government-issued photo I.D., bring it with you to the night of the performance. A member of the door staff will scan it for validation. You will not be allowed to enter without a full version of the e-ticket displayed on your phone or a printout along with valid I.D.

Age Restriction applies. Patrons must be 21 years of age or older.

Strictly no adults under these restrictions will be allowed to enter the venue.

Government-issued photo ID will be required to prove age. Please refer to the list of acceptable / prohibited photo ID documents provided within your ticket confirmation.

Shopping Cart CONTINUE SHOPPING

Your cart is empty