Left Corner Curve
Monday, Jan 23 2017

LA Leakers Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Jan 27 2017

Chase B

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Jan 28 2017

Burns

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Jan 30 2017

DJ Irie Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Feb 03 2017

Travis Scott The Good Life

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Feb 04 2017

Steve Aoki

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Feb 06 2017

DJ Shift Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Feb 10 2017

LA Leakers The Good Life

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Feb 11 2017

BRKLYN

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Feb 13 2017

FAED Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Feb 17 2017

Lil Jon The Good Life

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Feb 18 2017

WeAreTreo

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Feb 20 2017

Lil Jon Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Feb 24 2017

DJ Irie The Good Life

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Feb 25 2017

Special Guest

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Feb 27 2017

LA Leakers Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Mar 03 2017

FAED The Good Life

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Mar 04 2017

WeAreTreo

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Mar 06 2017

Justin Credible Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Mar 10 2017

LA Leakers The Good Life

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Mar 11 2017

Cash Cash

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Mar 13 2017

NGHTMRE Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Mar 17 2017

Special Guest The Good Life

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Mar 18 2017

Zedd

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Mar 20 2017

Cash Cash Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Mar 24 2017

Lil Jon The Good Life

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Mar 25 2017

Special Guest

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Mar 27 2017

Steve Aoki Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Mar 31 2017

DJ Irie The Good Life

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Apr 01 2017

GTA

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, Apr 08 2017

Steve Aoki

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, May 06 2017

Steve Aoki

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Saturday, May 27 2017

Steve Aoki

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, May 29 2017

Steve Aoki Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

Monday, Jul 03 2017

Steve Aoki Flawless Mondays

Las Vegas, NV
JEWEL Nightclub

The tickets for Hakkasan Group are electronic.

After you have purchased you will receive your E-tickets via email which includes a secure barcode containing your ticket purchase information. Please either print this confirmation or save it to your phone and then along with a government-issued photo I.D., bring it with you to the night of the performance. A member of the door staff will scan it for validation. You will not be allowed to enter without a full version of the e-ticket displayed on your phone or a printout along with valid I.D.

Age Restriction applies. Patrons must be 21 years of age or older.

Strictly no adults under these restrictions will be allowed to enter the venue.

Government-issued photo ID will be required to prove age. Please refer to the list of acceptable / prohibited photo ID documents provided within your ticket confirmation.

Shopping Cart CONTINUE SHOPPING

Your cart is emtpy